Baltic Manufacturing Group, SIA
Diklu iela 9
Riga, LV-1002
Latvia

Office: +371 2781 9339
Cell: +372 2922 8078

Email: info@balticmfg.lv


 

Dealer Network


„We Make The Earth Move”


IMC Scrapers EAME contacts

IMC Scrapers EAME network of dealers and agents are here to serve you. Please contact us with your questions and inquiries.
Let us show you how
„WE MAKE THE EARTH MOVE”

EUROPE:

LATVIA
Baltic Manufacturing Group, SIA
IMC Scrapers EAME
Viktors Melbardis
Riga, Latvia
Phone: +371 2922 8078
e-mail:
viktors@imcscrapers-eame.com
www.balticmfg.com; www.imcscrapers.com

GERMANY
DBH Baumachinen Handel GmbH
Detlef Bernd Hassler
Leipzig, Germany
Phone: + 49 341 303 8680; +49 0171 487 9998
e-mail:
haessler@dbh-baumaschinen.de
www.dbh-baumaschinen.de

CZECH REPUBLIC
Engineer Petr Slavík
Phone: +420 603 321 687
e-mail:
slavapetr@yahoo.com
Bohumir Vincent
Phone: +420 602 715 340
e-mail:
b.vincent@imcscrapers.com


ROMANIA/MOLDOVA
CASE UTILAJE CONSTRUCTII
Mr. Constantin Mincu
Bucharest, Romania
Phone: +40 031 805 6804
E-mail:
office@caseutilaje.ro
www.caseutilaje.ro

 

CENTRAL ASIA:

KAZAKHSTAN
Prom Machinery, LTD
Firdavs Nazarov
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 727 292 6219
e-mail: firdavs_n@yahoo.com

AFRICA:

SOUTH AFRICA
CLM Positioning Solutions
Conrad King
Kaya Sands, Randburg
South Africa
Phone: +27 (0)11 708 7206
e-mail:
Cking@clmps.com
www.clmps.com

ETHIOPIA
MGK Makonnen Ethipoia, PLC
Makonnen Gonetie
Adidas Ababa, Ethiopia
Phone: +251 11 662 8139
E-mail:
mgk@ethionet.et
www.mgk.bz

TANZANIA
GMI, Ltd.
Nassor A. Seif
Dar Es Salam, Tanzania
Phone: +255 22 286 2661
E-mail:
info@gmi-tz.com
www.gmi-tz.com

NIGERIA
Rotary Nigeria Ltd,
Neil Murray.
Abuja, Nigeria
Phone: +234 8036591182
Barrie Moss
+44 1747 854180
+44 779 500 1840
+234 8163195598
Email:
barrie@mesil.co.uk